Management Board Members

The management board of St Michael’s Family Centre CLG consists of the following members:

Chairperson: FR.Dominick Gillooly

Vice Chairperson: Mr. Desmond Keaney

Secretary: Mr. Pat Thornton

Treasurer: Ms Maura Cummins

Community Member: Ms Marian McGowan

Centre Manager: Eileen Sheridan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s